publication sport > equestrian sport

L'Année Hippique 1984/1985 - The Equestrian Year - Das Pferdesport Jahr

Max E. Ammann was chief editor and responsible for the concept and the realisation of the book.

AuthorMax E. Ammann
Further authorsWilliam Steinkraus, Bertran de Nemethy, Neil Ayer, Christine Jones, D.G.Powell, George Morris, Jaap Pot, Yves Hilaire, Danielle Hilaire, Alan Smith, Ton Corbeau, John Quirk, Ted Dwyer, Ekkehard Krueger, Nancy Jaffer, Susan-Jane Anstey, Zdenek Villimorsky, Dirk Kleine, Norbert Zalis, Maarten Jurgens, Karl Iseli, Steve Price, Jörg Savelsberg 
PublisherBCM Holland in collaboration with Editions Hippiques SA
PrefaceHRH Prince Philip
ContentYearly review on the equestrian events (1983/1984).
Number of pages424
Format33 x 24 cm
Photos14 color photos, 848 b/w-photos
Availablenot available