publication sport > equestrian sport

L'Année Hippique 1984 - The Equestrian Year - Das Pferdesport Jahr

Max E. Ammann was chief editor and responsible for the concept and the realisation of the book.

AuthorMax E. Ammann
Further authorsHRH Prince Bernhard, William Steinkraus, Christine Jones, David Broome, Caroline Baird, Joep Bartels, Nico Bogaart, Jaap Pot, Henk Breukink, Pehr G. Gyllenhammar, Leon Melchior, Geneviève Murphy, Alan Smith, Ted Dwyer, Ekkehard Krueger, Nancy Jaffer, Susan-Jane Anstey, Zdenek Villimorsky, Norbert Zalis, Maarten Jurgens, Karl Iseli, Srve Price, Heinz Meyer and others. 
PublisherBCM Holland in collaboration with Editions Hippiques SA
PrefaceHRH Prince Bernhard of the Netherlands
ContentYearly review on the equestrian events (1982/1983).
Number of pages266
Format33 x 24 cm
Photos4 color photos, 399 b/w-photos
Availablenot available