publication sport > equestrian sport

L'Année Hippique 1990/1991 - The Equestrian Year - Das Pferdesport Jahr

Max E. Ammann was chief editor and responsible for the concept and the realisation of the book.

AuthorMax E. Ammann
Further authorsHRH Prince Philip, Pehr Gyllenhammar, William Steinkraus, Xavier Libbrecht, Olaf Petersen, Myriam Lambert, Monica Theodorescu, Alan Smith, Karl Iseli, Ton Corbeau, Georg Riedler, Fritz Gerber, Peter Cronau, Willem van dn Berg, Gabrielle Mohrmann-Pochhammer, Mariette Withages, George Theodorescu, Judy Draper, Steve Stephens, George Morris, Tokiko Okubo, Karin Tropper, Gabriela Grillo, Norbert Zalis, Yves Hilaire, Norman dello Joio, Ken Hull, Ted Dwyer, Alberto Saltiel, Findlay Davidson- 
PublisherBCM Holland in collaboration with Editions Hippiques SA
PrefaceHRH Prince Bernhard
ContentYearly review on the equestrian events (1989/1990).
Number of pages498
Format33 x 24 cm
Photos124 color photos, 622 b/w-photos
Availablenot available