publication sport > equestrian sport

L'Année Hippique 1993/1994 - The Equestrian Year - Das Pferdesport Jahr

Max E. Ammann was chief editor and responsible for the concept and the realisation of the book.

AuthorMax E. Ammann
Further authorsWilliam C. Steinkraus, Cornelia Wumkes, Xavier Libbrecht, Alan Smith, Gabriele Mohrmann-Pochhammer, Ted Dwyer, Findlay Davidson, Jane Kidd, Claartje van Andel, Nancy Jaffer, Leslie Lane, Joep Bartels, Pascal Renauldon, George Lindemann, Mary Gordon-Watson, Max Minekus, Dr.Marieke van der Berg, Hans E. Bühler, Hans Günter Winkler, Jean Llewellyn, Henk Brüger and others. 
PublisherBCM Holland in collaboration with Editions Hippiques SA
PrefaceDr. R.F.M. Lubbers, Prime Minister of the Netherlands
ContentYearly review on the equestrian events (1992/1993).
Number of pages504
Format33 x 24 cm
Photos378 color photos, 252 b/w-photos
Availablenot available