publication sport > equestrian sport

L'Année Hippique 1995/1996 - The Equestrian Year - Das Pferdesport Jahr

Max E. Ammann was chief editor and responsible for the concept and the realisation of the book.

AuthorMax E. Ammann
Further authorsWilliam C. Steinkraus, Karin Tropper, Alan Smith, Bernadette Faurie, Nancy Jaffer, Karl Iseli, George H. Morris, Gabriele Mohrmann-Pochhammer, Alex Atock, Chris van Dam, Lucia Montanarella, Werner Ernst, Norbert Zalis, Dermot Forde, Ted Dwyer, Jean Llewellyn, Pascal Renauldon and others. 
PublisherBCM-Holland in collaboration with Editions Hippiques SA
PrefaceHRH the Infanta Dona Pilar de Borbon
ContentYearly review on the equestrian events (1994/1995).
Number of pages498
Format33 x 24 cm
Photos498 color photos, 249 b/w-photos
Availablenot available