publication sport > equestrian sport

L'Année Hippique 1996/1997- The Equestrian Year - Das Pferdesport Jahr

Max E. Ammann was chief editor and responsible for the concept and the realisation of the book.

AuthorMax E. Ammann
Further authorsAlan Smith, Karin Tropper, Jytte Lemkov, Linda Allen, Mary Gordon-Watson, Richard Meade, Roger W. Haller, Robert Jolicoeur, Pernilla Linder, Karl Iseli, HRH Princess Haya Bint al-Hussein, Chris van Dam, Jean Llewellyn, Dermot Forde, Ted Dwyer, Pascal Renauldon and others. 
PublisherBCM Holland in collaboration with Editions Hippiques SA
PrefaceHRH the Infanta Dona Pilar de Borbon
ContentYearly review on the equestrian events (1995/1996).
Number of pages496
Format33 x 24 cm
Photos496 color photos, 248 b/w-photos
Availablenot available